Hurry Check Out Exmoor Blue Birds LIMITED AVAILABLE SUMMER HOLIDAY DATES!

Exmoor; Brendon Common; Summer; Holiday

Don’t miss out on your budget; family summer holiday! Check Out Exmoor Blue Bird’s limited remaining available dates here. Once there gone, there gone! BOOK NOW to secure your summer holiday stay today!

Call 01598 763477 to BOOK or Email info@theexmoorholidaycompany.com 

£50 non-refundable Deposit secures booking! 

Full remaining balance due 28 Days prior to arrival date. Flexible weekly payment.

Full Terms & Conditions Apply

Exmoor; Brendon Common; Challacombe; Simonsbath; Lynton;
Exmoor National Park – Brendon Common; Just a short drive from Exmoor Blue Bird is home to the wild; open moorland a mass expanse of flora and fauna, where Exmoor Ponies; Exmoor Horn Sheep; and Cattle graze freely.

JULY 2017

Sunday 2nd July – Sunday 9th July

5 Guests + Infant – ONLY £400
7 Guests + Infant – ONLY £470

Sunday 2nd July – Thursday 6th July

5 Guests + Infant – ONLY £280
7 Guests + Infant – ONLY £320

Thursday 6th July – Sunday 9th July

5 Guests + Infant – ONLY £290
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £320

Sunday 9th July – Sunday 16th July

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £450
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £520

Sunday 16th July – Friday 21st July

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £280
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £330

Sunday 23rd July – Wednesday 26th July

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £240
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £270

Friday 28th July – Monday 31st July 

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £280
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £310

August 2017

Saturday 19th August – Friday 25th August

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £450
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £510

AUGUST BANK HOLIDAY 

Monday 28th August – Friday 1st September

5 Guests + Infant ONLY £500
7 Guests + Infant ONLY £540

Please note all dates are subject to availability

Linen & Towels Provided 

EXMOOR FAMILY SUMMER HOLIDAYS From ONLY £210!

Exmoor Blue Bird; Challacombe

DISCOUNTED Family Friendly BUDGET Holiday’s at Exmoor Blue Bird Within walking distance of Challacombe’s Village Post Office & Stores and Highly Recommended, The Black Venus Inn! Surrounded by lush countryside; With endless bridleways and footpaths to explore! Within a 30 Read more


Leave a Reply